Emergency Services

Service In Broward-Dade-Palm Beach

Top Rated Mold & Water Damage Services

Free On-Site Estimates

Free Consultation

Mold Inspection In Broward County

Mikita Nekhviadovich
Mikita Nekhviadovich
2024-05-15
I’m satisfied. I hired moldx for an air quality test and report . They answered all of my questions and sent me an extremely detailed report
david ifraimov
david ifraimov
2024-05-15
Extremely professional, took care of my water damage in my house and billed the insurance directly. They took care of my whole claim from beginning to end.
david bachman
david bachman
2024-04-11
Great service, professional, attentive, and knowledgeable!
Jonnell Bryant
Jonnell Bryant
2024-04-11
The Pros at Mold X saved the day for me !!! The moment I contacted them, their team displayed professionalism and efficiency for handling my situation. They thoroughly assessed the situation, swiftly removed the mold, and restored my home to a safe and healthy environment no more white mold on my clothes !!. I can't recommend MoldX Pros highly enough five stars without hesitation
Arturo Gutiérrez
Arturo Gutiérrez
2024-04-08
Son una empresa muy profesional y sus trabajos son ética y profesionalidad puede resolver mis problemas de MOLD se los recomiendo al 1000 % excelente servicio 👍 They are a very professional company and their work is ethical and professional. They can solve my MOLD problems. I recommend them, excellent service.
GG
GG
2024-03-29
I highly recommend this company. I’ve dealt with mold companies before. They surpassed every company that I’ve used in the past. They were very thorough with the job. They identified where the leaks were coming from. This way we don’t have a reoccurrence. Phenomenal customer service. I am attaching a short video that I took. They were not completed yet. 5 star!
Best Limo
Best Limo
2024-03-15
Best Service and super friendly people very well recommended. They took care of all my mold issues I’m so glad I found these people
Sean Elbaz
Sean Elbaz
2024-02-21
I highly recommend anyone who is looking for an honest, reliable, and fair priced mold remediation company to hire Mold X Pro ! From start to finish they were always on time, clean, and very nice to my grandmother and were able to remove the mold in her house in just a few days ! Thank you!!!
Liza Davatgar
Liza Davatgar
2024-02-01
Exceptional service! The Moldxpros team went above and beyond to meet my needs. Professional and efficient—I highly recommend their services.
Emma Hilton
Emma Hilton
2024-01-29
I just got mold testing done by Moldx pros and it was great. They came on time, knew a lot about mold, and explained everything simply. Really good service and easy to understand. Definitely recommend them!

Over 150 Five-Star Reviews Reflecting Our Commitment to Integrity and Customer Satisfaction

moldx pros
moldx pros
moldx pros

Protect Your Property with Mold Inspection in Broward County

Discovering mold in your Broward County home or business can be disconcerting. MoldX Pros offers comprehensive mold inspection services to quickly address and manage mold issues before they escalate into larger problems. Our advanced techniques ensure that your space is thoroughly checked for mold without unnecessary disruption.

Health Hazards of Mold in Broward County

Mold exposure can lead to serious health issues, especially for individuals with respiratory conditions such as asthma, allergies, chronic obstructive pulmonary disorder, or cystic fibrosis. MoldX Pros acts swiftly to tackle mold-related health risks, using precision and care to rid your home of these harmful spores.

mold inspection in broward county

Choose MoldX Pros for Reliable Mold Inspection in Broward County

Expert Inspections: Our experienced team provides meticulous inspections to identify potential mold problems, equipped to handle any situation with the utmost professionalism.

Emergency Response: We’re ready to respond to your mold removal emergencies, with the capability to swiftly rectify issues using the latest remediation technologies.

Quality and Safety: Safety is our priority. We invest in continuous training for our team to ensure the highest quality of service and peace of mind for our clients.

Comprehensive Services Offered by MoldX Pros

MoldX Pros is not only about inspections; we provide a full spectrum of mold solutions to the Broward County area:

Service Offered Description Benefit to Broward County Residents
Mold Inspection A thorough search for mold in all risk areas of your property. Early detection and prevention of mold damage.
Mold Removal Safe and effective mold removal from affected areas. Restores the health of your indoor environment.
Mold Remediation Addressing the cause and devising strategies to prevent recurrence. Protects against future infestations.
Water Damage Restoration Specialized services to repair water damage that can lead to mold. Prevents mold growth from water incidents.

Secure Your Home Against Mold Today

If you suspect mold growth in your Broward County residence or commercial space, don’t hesitate to reach out to MoldX Pros. Our commitment to excellence and your well-being is reflected in our prompt and efficient service. Contact us today to schedule a professional mold inspection and ensure your property remains healthy and mold-free.

Table of Contents

More Information

Request a Quote

Leave your details in the form and our representative will get back to you soon.